Berlin, Tagung Warschauer Pakt, Gruppenfoto

The Eastern bloc heads of state as they appeared in East Berlin in 1987. Left to right: Gustáv Husák (CZ), Todor Zhivkov (BG), Erich Honecker (DDR), Mikhail Gorbachev (USSR), Nicolae Ceaușescu (RO), Wojciech Jaruzelski (PL) and János Kádár (HU). Photo: Bundesarchiv Bild

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − = 4